شحن مجاني في جميع أنحاء العالم يزيد عن 25 دولارًا باستثناء التي شيرتات | 30 يوم للإرجاع | تأخيرات متوقعة بسبب Covid-19
عربة التسوق 0

وسائد ساعة Vario x SAVH المصنوعة يدويًا الناعمة

الوسائد مشاهدة فاريو

يسعدنا أن نعلن عن تعاوننا الأخير مع SAVH المس الفن (جمعية سنغافورة للمعاقين بصريًا) لتقديم وسائد الساعة الناعمة المصنوعة يدويًا 100٪ لعملائنا! تعتبر وسائد الساعة الناعمة هذه رائعة لحمل الساعات (خاصة تلك الموجودة على الأساور بحجم الرسغ الأصغر ، بسبب مرونتها) والمجوهرات. إنها رائعة لاستبدال وسائد الساعة البالية أو شديدة الصلابة في صندوق الساعة - بالإضافة إلى أن الأقمشة المنسقة بعناية ستجعل وجهك تبتسم ، وتضفي البهجة على الطريقة التي تقدم بها مجموعة ساعتك!

فن اللمس ساف

كانت خطوتنا الأولى هي زيارة سوق الأقمشة في سنغافورة ، التي يديرها بشكل أساسي أصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة كبار السن الذين شهدوا تراجع الملابس المصممة خصيصًا في عصر الإنتاج الضخم. مع مختلف نظرًا لكوننا أيضًا شركة عائلية صغيرة ، فإننا نؤمن بأهمية دعم الشركات الصغيرة الأخرى كلما أمكننا ذلك. اخترنا بعناية 9 أقمشة يابانية جميلة ونسيج واحد مصمم في سنغافورة لاستخدامها في الغلاف الخارجي النابض بالحياة للوسائد. كان من المفترض أن نصدر 1 أقمشة يابانية الصنع ولكن عندما رأينا تصميم Sarong Kebaya ذي العلامة التجارية الخطوط الجوية السنغافورية، كان علينا الحصول عليه. نحن فخورون بأصولنا وشعرنا أن التصميم هو رمز للضيافة يتوافق مع روحنا في Vario ونحن فخورون بمشاركته مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

سوق الأقمشة مجمع حديقة الشعوب

بالتأكيد لم نسلك الطريق السهل لتصنيع هذه الوسائد ، الوسائد المستديرة تتطلب درجة عالية من المهارة من الموهوبين المس الفن فريق في SAVH. تم تقديم برنامج Touch Art للعملاء ضعاف البصر لتزويدهم بالمهارات اللازمة لإنتاج عناصر الحرف اليدوية المختلفة باستخدام حاسة اللمس. يوفر للعملاء منصة لعرض مواهبهم ، وفرص التواصل الاجتماعي مع الآخرين وفرص العمل من خلال صنع عناصر الحرف اليدوية.

قطع الأقمشة

أولاً ، يتم قطع الأقمشة وخياطتها آليًا من قبل المتطوعين في SAVH Touch Art مع الاهتمام الشديد بالتفاصيل ، وتشكيل الغلاف الخارجي للوسادة.

الوسائد آلة الخياطة

ثم يتم تمرير الأقمشة المخيطة إلى عميل Touch Art لضعاف البصر لعكسها بدقة وحشوها بشكل موحد بألياف بوليستر قطنية قابلة للغسل في الغسالة.

حشو الوسائد

ملء وسادات الساعة

ثم يتم قياس وزن الوسائد قبل أن يتم تمريرها إلى متطوع يقوم بإغلاق وسادة الساعة الناعمة بغرزة يدوية. أخيرًا ، يتم إجراء فحص بصري للوسائد قبل تسليمها إلينا. 

الوسائد vario تعمل في التقدم

وزن وسادة مشاهدة

وسادات مشاهدة مخيط يدويًا

عند شراء مجموعة من وسائد Vario X SAVH المصنوعة يدويًا ، فأنت تدعم SAVH في تمكين عملاء Touch Art المعاقين بصريًا الذين يتلقون عائدات من المبيعات. ليس ذلك فحسب ، ولكننا نأمل أن تجلب لك هذه الوسائد المخصصة الفرح عندما تفتح صندوق الساعة وتلتقط ساعتك المفضلة!

الوسائد مشاهدة فاريو

 

للحصول على المجموعة الكاملة من وسائد Vario x SAVH الناعمة للساعة ، يرجى زيارة https://vario.sg/collections/watch-display-storage
 

قد تعجبك هذه المقالات

أفضل 10 إكسسوارات للساعات يحتاجها كل صاحب ساعة
https://vario.sg/blogs/products/the-top-10-watch-accessories-every-watch-owner-needs-vario

10 أسباب تجعلك تمتلك ساعة
https://vario.sg/blogs/products/10-reasons-why-you-should-own-a-watch

لماذا تشتري حقيبة السفر Vario Watch
https://vario.sg/pages/vario-watch-travel-case

Free Worldwide Shipping over $25 except T-Shirts | 30 Days Return | Delays expected due to Covid-19 - Please check Shipping Page
Cart 0

Vario x SAVH Handmade Soft Watch Pillows

vario watch pillows

We are thrilled to announce our recent collaboration with SAVH Touch Art (Singapore Association of the Visually Handicapped) to bring these 100% handmade soft watch pillows to our customers! These soft watch pillows are great for holding watches (especially those on bracelets sized for smaller wrists, because of their elasticity) and jewelry. They are great for replacing worn-out or and overly stiff watch pillows in your watch box – plus our carefully curated fabrics will bring a smile to your face, and spice up the way your present your watch collection!

savh touch art

Our first step was visiting fabrics market in Singapore, run primarily by elderly small business owners who have seen the decline of tailor-made wears in the age of mass production. With Vario also being a small family business, we believe in importance of supporting other small businesses whenever we can. We carefully selected 9 beautiful Japanese fabrics and 1 Singapore-designed fabric to use for the vibrant outer casings of our cushions. We were meant to release 10 Japanese made fabrics but when we saw the trademarked Sarong Kebaya design by Singapore Airlines, we had to get it. We are proud of our origins and felt the design being a symbol of hospitality matched our ethos at Vario and we're proud to share it with customers around the world. 

peoples park complex fabric market

We certainly did not take the easy route to manufacture these pillows, round-edge pillows require a high degree of skill from the talented Touch Art team at SAVH. The Touch Art Programme was introduced to the visually impaired clients to equip them with skills to produce different handicraft items using the sense of touch. It provides the clients a platform to showcase their talent, opportunities to socialize with others and employment opportunities through making the handicraft items.

cutting fabrics

First, the fabrics are cut and machine-sewn by the volunteers at SAVH Touch Art with keen attention to detail, forming the outer shell of the cushion.

machine sewing watch pillows

The sewn fabrics are then passed to a visually-impaired Touch Art client to delicately invert them and uniformly stuff them with a machine-washable polyester-cotton fibre.

stuffing pillows

filling watch pillows

The pillows are then measured in weight before they are passed to a volunteer who would cleanly seals the soft watch pillow with a hand stitch. Finally the pillows are given a thorough visual inspection before handing it to us. 

vario pillows work in progress

weighting watch pillow

hand stiched watch pillows

In purchasing a set of Vario X SAVH Handmade Watch pillows, you are supporting the SAVH in empowering visually-impaired Touch Art clients who receive proceeds from the sales. Not only that, but we hope these personalized pillows will bring you joy whenever you open up your watch box and pick up your favourite timepiece!

vario watch pillows

 

For the full range of Vario x SAVH soft watch pillows, please visit https://vario.sg/collections/watch-display-storage
 

You may like these articles

Top 10 watch accessories every watch owner needs
https://vario.sg/blogs/products/the-top-10-watch-accessories-every-watch-owner-needs-vario

10 reasons why you should own a watch
https://vario.sg/blogs/products/10-reasons-why-you-should-own-a-watch

Why buy Vario Watch Travel Case
https://vario.sg/pages/vario-watch-travel-case