شحن مجاني في جميع أنحاء العالم يزيد عن 25 دولارًا باستثناء التي شيرتات | 30 يوم للإرجاع | تأخيرات متوقعة بسبب Covid-19
عربة التسوق 0

VARIO كل يوم

رول ساعة جلد هيكوري بيلاروسي بني (جيبان)

$48.00 USD

مصنوعة يدويًا من قبل الحرفيين البيلاروسيين من الجلد الأوروبي الناعم والمرن ، تعتبر لفات ساعات VARIO بديلاً أنيقًا لصناديق الساعات لتخزين أو نقل ساعاتك المفضلة وأحزمة وإكسسوارات الساعات. مع الزنجار الجميل خارج الصندوق مباشرة ، يبدو هذا المنتج الجلدي البيلاروسي رائعًا أثناء التنقل كما هو الحال مع فتحه للسماح بمحتوياته بالإعجاب. ستحقق لفة الساعة هذه نجاحًا مضمونًا مع محبي الساعات في حياتك.

متوفرة بجلد الكراميل المرن شبه اللامع والجلد البني الداكن غير اللامع من بيلاروسيا (سمك 1.5 مم تقريبًا) ، تحتوي الحقيبة الجلدية المصنوعة يدويًا على ما يصل إلى أربع ساعات ، بقطر يصل إلى 48 مم شاملاً التاج. يتم توفير واقيات جلدية لحماية أساور ساعتك من خدش ظهر الساعة.

كل عنصر هو قطعة فردية لهيكلها ولونها الذي قد يختلف قليلاً عن المعروض في متجرنا عبر الإنترنت. صُنعت أساسيات ساعتنا من أجود المواد الطبيعية ولهذا فهي ناعمة ومليئة بالشخصية. العلامات الموجودة على الجلد طبيعية وكل قطعة لها مظهرها الفردي ، وهو شيء نحبه. 

هذه هدية مثالية لمحبي الساعات ، سواء كانت عيد ميلاد أو ذكرى أو هدية عيد الميلاد. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على عينة صغيرة من الجلد مع طلبك ، فقم بتدوين ملاحظة لنا عند تسجيل المغادرة وسنرسلها إليك للنظر فيها.
* الساعات وأشرطة الساعة غير متضمنة

مشاركة هذا المنتج


أكثر من هذه المجموعة

Free Worldwide Shipping over $25 | 30 Days Return | Delays expected due to Covid-19 - Please check Shipping Page for more details
Cart 0

VARIOeveryday

Belarus Hickory Brown Leather Watch Roll (4 Pockets)

$48.00 USD

Handmade by Belarus artisans from soft, supple European leather, VARIO’s watch rolls are a chic alternative to watch boxes for storing or transporting your favorite timepieces watch straps and accessories. With a beautiful patina right out of the box, this Belarusian leather creation looks as exquisite on-the-go as it does unfolded to allow its contents to be admired. This watch roll will be a guaranteed hit with the watch lover in your life.

Available in supple semi glossy caramel and matte dark brown leather sourced from Belarus (approx 1.5mm in thickness), our handmade leather pouch holds up to four watches, with a case diameter of up to 48mm including crown. Leather protectors are provided to protect your watch bracelets from scratching your watch casebacks.

Each item is an individual piece with its own structure and colour which may differ slightly from the one on display in our online shop. Our watch essentials are made of the finest natural materials which is why they are soft and full of character. The marks on leather are natural and every item gets its own individual patina, which is something we love. 

This is a perfect gift for watch lovers, whether it’s a Birthday, Anniversary or Christmas present. If you would like a small leather sample with your order, make a note to us when you check out and we will send it to you for your consideration.
*watches and watch straps not included
Additional Resources
Travel & Storage Collection - FAQ - Guarantee

Share this Product


More from this collection