شحن مجاني لأكثر من 25 دولارًا أمريكيًا لمعظم الدول | 14 يوم إرجاع سهل
عربة التسوق 0

قصة 1945 WW2 Field Watch

مع ال خلق ساعة اليد الحديثة يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بأحداث الحرب العالمية الأولى ، فمن غير المفاجئ أن يستمر اتجاه الابتكار في صناعة الساعات المدفوعة بالنزاع في الحرب العالمية الثانية. ولكن كان هناك فرق كبير - أين المشهور ساعة WWI Trench كانت نتيجة لإعادة هندسة سريعة لساعات الجيب وأساور المعصم ، وشهدت الحرب العالمية الثانية ساعات قوية مصممة خصيصًا لساحة المعركة.

المراقبة الميدانية لـ VARIO لعام 1945 مستوحى بشدة من "مجموعة قذرة- مجموعة من الساعات السويسرية والبريطانية التي طلبها وارتداها الجيش البريطاني خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. تتميز أقراصها السوداء ، ومسارات الدقائق على غرار السكك الحديدية ، والعقارب والمؤشرات المضيئة ، وحركات الثواني الصغيرة بأنها جزء من المجموعة الأيقونية وخلقت مظهرًا واضحًا للغاية لا يزال مميزًا حتى اليوم. صُممت تيجانهم أيضًا بحيث يسهل الإمساك بها أثناء ارتداء القفازات أو تغطيتها بالطين والأوساخ.

يرأس سقوط سنغافورة كانت واحدة من المعارك الرئيسية في الحرب العالمية الثانية. بينما غيرت مسار الجزيرة إلى الأبد ، المراقبة الميدانية لـ VARIO لعام 1945 تجسد روح شجاعة الجنود في الحرب العالمية الثانية الذين دافعوا عن أراضيهم ويترجمونها إلى ساعة ميدانية حديثة مصممة بفخر في سنغافورة.

vario 1945 ww2 مشاهدة دزينة قذرة
مواصفات النموذج الأولي D1945 12
قطر الهيكل : 37 mm
سمك الهيكل : 10.5 mm
الكريستال: الياقوت مع تطبيق AR داخلي
عرض العروة: 18mm
العروه الى العروه: 45mm
لوم: C3 / BGW9 لوم
مادة الهيكل: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L
ظهر العلبة: فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ بدرجة 316L مع خيار لظهر العلبة الفارغ والنقش بالليزر بتكلفة إضافية
التاج: تاج مثبت ببرغي
الحركة: حركة Miyota 82s5 المذهبة الأوتوماتيكية (Côtes de Genève) مع ثواني للتعبئة اليدوية والقرصنة 21 جوهرة 21.6kpbh أكثر من 40 ساعة من احتياطي الطاقة
مقاومة الماء: 10 أجهزة الصراف الآلي
الشريط: TBC
الضمان: ضمان عالمي لمدة سنة واحدة
الإصدار المتوقع للربع الأول من عام 1 بسعر التجزئة 2023 دولارًا مع خصم تمهيدي.

Free Shipping over US$25 Most Countries | 14 Day Easy Return
Cart 0

Story of 1945 WW2 Field Watch

With the creation of the modern wristwatch so closely linked to the events of WWI, it’s unsurprising that the trend of conflict-driven horological innovation continued into WWII. But there was a major difference – Where the famous WWI Trench watch was the result of quick re-engineering of pocket watches and wristlets, WWII saw robust timepieces built specifically for the battlefield.

VARIO’s 1945 Field Watch is heavily inspired by the ‘Dirty Dozen’ – a collection of Swiss and British watches commissioned and worn by the British military during WWII. Their black dials, railroad-style minute tracks, luminous hands and indexes, and small seconds movements marked them as part of the iconic set and created a highly legible look that remains distinct even today. Their crowns were also designed to be easy to grip while wearing gloves or covered in mud and grime.

The Fall of Singapore was one of the key battles in WWII. While it forever changed the island’s trajectory, VARIO’s 1945 Field Watch captures the spirit of bravery of the soldiers in WW2 who defended their territory and translates it into a modern field watch proudly designed in Singapore.

vario 1945 ww2 watch dirty dozen
1945 D12 Prototype Specs
Case diameter: 37mm
Case thickness: 10.5mm
Crystal: Sapphire with inner AR applied
Lug width: 18mm
Lug to lug: 45mm
Lume: C3/BGW9 Lume
Case Material: 316L stainless steel
Caseback: 316L stainless steel with option for empty caseback and laser engraving at additional cost
Crown: Screw-down crown
Movement: Miyota 82s5 automatic gilt movement (Côtes de Genève) with hand-winding and hacking seconds. 21 jewels 21.6kpbh more than 40 hours power reserve
Water resistance: 10 atm
Strap: TBC
Warranty: 1 year global warranty
Expected release Q1 2023 Retail Price $368 with an introductory discount.