شحن مجاني في جميع أنحاء العالم يزيد عن 25 دولارًا باستثناء التي شيرتات | 30 يوم للإرجاع | تأخيرات متوقعة بسبب Covid-19
عربة التسوق 0

L'Histoire de l'Eclipse Watch de Vario's

لطالما كان للقمر أهمية كبيرة في العديد من الثقافات عبر التاريخ ؛ لقد مثلت الخلود والخلود والتنوير. تتحدث الأساطير الصينية عن بطل عظيم كان سيطلق النار على تسعة شموس محترقة لإنقاذ الجنس البشري ، وفي مقابل أفعاله ، كان سيحصل على إكسير يجعله إلهاً. عرض عليه مشاركته مع زوجته التي أكملته سراً وصعدت وحدها إلى القمر ، لكن كلب الصيد ، الرفيق المخلص للبطل ، أخذ الإكسير الصغير المتبقي وتبعه ، وابتلع زوجته والقمر في الحال. تسبب في أول خسوف للقمر. اعترف الجيش السماوي بعمل الكلب على أنه عمل شجاع ، فقد كافأ هذا العمل الفذ بجعل الكلب كائنا سماويا مكلفا بحراسة الباب السماوي.

مشاهدة فاريو الكسوف مع كلب الصيد والقمر

تمامًا مثل الكلب الذي كان الرفيق المخلص للبطل ، نأمل أن تصبح هذه الساعة لك. نقشت على القرص صورة هذا الكلب الأسطوري ، بالإضافة إلى علامة تشير إلى الأسطورة المذكورة بأحرف صينية تقليدية تترجم باسم "الكلب السماوي يلتهم القمر"

مشاهدة العلبة الخلفية اللباس الكسوف 38mm vario

كان Tweed Harris مشهورًا في الستينيات وهو معروف بتعدد استخداماته واستخدامه في العناصر الفاخرة. لقد فهمنا على الفور أنه كان النسيج المثالي لسوار ساعة Eclipse الخاصة بك (نظرًا لاستخدام القليل جدًا من قبل العلامات التجارية الأخرى) ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه سيكون أصليًا بنسبة 100٪ من Tweed Harris مع إطار من الجلد الناعم لتوفير الراحة. السوار يقاوم الماء فلا داعي للقلق كثيرا عند غسل يديك بالساعة!

حزام فاريو هاريس تويد

مواصفات

قطر الهيكل: 38 ملم
سمك: 7 مم (كوارتز) أو 8 مم (لف يدوي)
الكريستال: 3 مم من الياقوت ذو القبة المزدوجة (طلاء مضاد للانعكاس على السطح الداخلي)
حالة المواد: زنومكسل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
الميناء: قرص محدب بنور الشمس »فضي ، أحمر ، أخضر ، أزرق ، رمادي ، أسود
الحركة: حركة اكتساح كوارتز S eiko VH31 (4 علامات في الثانية) أو حركة ميكانيكية يدوية Miyota 6T33 (28.8 كيلو بايت في الساعة مع 40 ساعة احتياطي)

كسوف ساعة اللباس الأخضر 38 ملم

ساعة اللباس كسوف 38 ملم

تدق معظم ساعات الكوارتز في السوق مرة واحدة في الثانية بينما ساعة Seiko VH31 كوارتز 4 مرات في الثانية (مثل الساعة الميكانيكية) ، مما يعطي تأثيرًا بصريًا جميلًا. تم اختيار إصدار الملء اليدوي Miyota 6t33 كتكريم لأول ساعات استخدمت على القمر في الستينيات لأنها كانت أيضًا ساعات ميكانيكية.

 

يتوفر "Eclipse" باللون الفضي والأحمر والأخضر والأزرق والرمادي والأسود. سواء كنت تفضل الدقة التي لا تشوبها شائبة للكوارتز أو دفء وروح الحركة الميكانيكية ، فإن Eclipse قطعة تستحق السعر وتعطي معصمك أسلوب الستينيات.

ساعة اللباس الكسوف فاريو
الصورة بواسطة TimeToBlog

كسوف فاريو الأزرق اليدوي
الصورة بواسطة TimeToBlog

 

للحصول على المجموعة الكاملة من ساعات فاريو إكليبس أتير ، يرجى زيارة
https://www.vario.sg/collections/eclipse-watch-38mm


قد تكون مهتمًا بهذه المقالات

المدونون الذين أحبوا ساعة Eclipse Vario Attire Watch
https://vario.sg/blogs/press/4-bloggers-who-liked-our-vario-eclipse-dress-watch

رأي صادق عن You Tubeur في Eclipse Vario Attire Watch
https://vario.sg/blogs/press/honest-review-for-eclipse-dress-watches-by-youtubers

5 أسباب تجعل جميع عشاق الساعات يمتلكون سوار تويد هاريس
https://vario.sg/blogs/products/5-reasons-every-watch-lover-should-own-a-harris-tweed-strap

كيف تعتني بحزام ساعة هاريس تويد
https://vario.sg/blogs/how-to/how-to-care-for-your-harris-tweed-watch-strap

Free Worldwide Shipping on Orders over $25
Cart 0

L’Histoire de l’Eclipse Watch de Vario's

The moon has always had great significance in many cultures throughout history; she represented immortality, eternity and enlightenment. Chinese mythology speaks of a great hero who would have shot nine burning suns to save the human race and, in return for his actions, would have received an elixir that would make him a god. He offered to share it with his wife, who consummated it secretly and went up alone to the moon, but a hunting dog, a faithful companion of the hero, took the little remaining elixir and followed it, swallowing at once his wife and the moon causing the first lunar eclipse. The celestial army recognized the act of the dog as an act of bravery, it rewarded this feat by making the dog a celestial being charged with guarding the Heavenly Door.

vario eclipse watch with hound and moon

Just like the dog who was the faithful companion of the hero, we hope this watch will become yours. The dial has been engraved with the image of this legendary dog, as well as the sign referring to the said legend in traditional Chinese characters translating as "The Celestial Dog devours the Moon"

vario 38mm eclipse dress watch caseback

The Tweed Harris was popular in the 60s and is known for its versatility and use in luxury items. We immediately understood that it was the ideal fabric for the bracelet of your Eclipse watch (since very little used by the other brands), that is why it will be in Tweed Harris 100% authentic with a frame soft leather for comfort. The bracelet resists water, so do not worry too much when you wash your hands with the watch!

vario harris tweed strap

SPECIFICATIONS

Case diameter: 38mm Case
thickness: 7mm (quartz) OR 8mm (manual winding)
Crystal: 3mm double domed sapphire (anti-reflective coating on the inside surface)
Case material: 316L stainless steel
Dial: sunburst convex dial »Silver, red, green, blue, gray and black
Movement: S eiko VH31 quartz sweep movement (4 ticks per second) OR Miyota 6T33 manual winding mechanical movement (28.8kbph with 40 hours of reserve)

eclipse green dress watch 38mm

eclipse dress watch 38mm

Most quartz watches on the market are ticking once a second while our Seiko VH31 quartz watch 4 times a second (like a mechanical watch), which gives a beautiful looking visual effect. Our Miyota 6t33 hand-winding version was chosen as a tribute to the first watches used on the moon in the 60s because they were also mechanical watches.

 

"Eclipse" is available in silver, red, green, blue, gray and black. Whether you prefer the impeccable precision of quartz or the warmth and soul of a mechanical movement, the Eclipse is a piece that is worth the price and gives your wrist the style of the 60s.

vario eclipse dress watch
Photo par TimeToBlog

vario eclipse blue handwound
Photo par TimeToBlog

 

For the full range of Vario Eclipse Attire Watches, please visit
https://www.vario.sg/collections/eclipse-watch-38mm


You might be interested in these articles

Bloggers who liked the Eclipse Vario Attire Watch
https://vario.sg/blogs/press/4-bloggers-who-liked-our-vario-eclipse-dress-watch

An honest opinion of You Tubeur on the Eclipse Vario Attire Watch
https://vario.sg/blogs/press/honest-review-for-eclipse-dress-watches-by-youtubers

5 Reasons why all watch lovers should have a Tweed Harris bracelet
https://vario.sg/blogs/products/5-reasons-every-watch-lover-should-own-a-harris-tweed-strap

How to Care for Your Harris Tweed Watchband
https://vario.sg/blogs/how-to/how-to-care-for-your-harris-tweed-watch-strap