شحن مجاني في جميع أنحاء العالم يزيد عن 25 دولارًا باستثناء التي شيرتات | 30 يوم للإرجاع | تأخيرات متوقعة بسبب Covid-19
عربة التسوق 0

バ リ オ の كسوف 腕 時 計 物語

القمر دائمًا خالد ، يعبر عن الخلود والتنوير ، وعلى مر التاريخ تحمل العديد من الثقافات أهمية كبيرة. تخبرنا الأسطورة الصينية أنه أطلق النار على تسعة شموس محترقة لإنقاذ البشرية وأنه بطل عظيم حصل على إكسير سيصبح إلهه في المقابل. لقد أخذها سراً ليشاركها مع زوجته ، التي أخذته إلى القمر بنفسه ، لكن رفيقًا مخلصًا لكلب كلب الصيد ، بقي بطل ، وأخذ إكسير صغير ما تبعته ، وسأبتلع كل من زوجتي و القمر الذي هو السبب الأول لخسوف القمر. أدرك الجيش السماوي هذا على أنه عمل شجاع وولاء. سمح لكلاب الصيد بصنع كائنات سحيقة وحماية أبواب الجنة.

مشاهدة فاريو الكسوف مع كلب الصيد والقمر

تمامًا مثل كلاب الصيد كانت صديقًا مخلصًا للبطل ، نتمنى أن تكون هذه الساعة أنت. في حالة كونها محفورة بشكل خاص ، ليس فقط تصميم كلب كلب الصيد الخلفي ولكن أيضًا "قمر كلاب كلب الصيد السماوي" المترجمة ، علامات أسطورية مع كانجي تقليدي 

مشاهدة العلبة الخلفية اللباس الكسوف 38mm vario

كان Harris Tweed مشهورًا في الستينيات وهو معروف بتنوعه واستخدامه في السلع الفاخرة. شعرنا أنه كان متزامنًا مع ساعة Eclipse ووجدنا حزامًا فريدًا مصنوعًا من التويد Harris الحقيقي بنسبة 100٪ خلف الجلد الناعم للراحة (غير موجود في معظم العلامات التجارية) تم تطويره. إنه مقاوم للماء لأنه لا داعي للقلق كثيرًا عند غسل يديك بالساعة أعلاه!

حزام فاريو هاريس تويد

الخصائص

قطر الهيكل : 38 mm
سمك الهيكل: 7 مم (كوارتز) أو 8 مم (ملفوفة يدويًا)
الكريستال: 3 مم زفير مزدوج القبة (طلاء مضاد للانعكاس على السطح الداخلي)
حالة المواد: زنومكسل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
الاتصال الهاتفي: فضي ، أحمر ، أخضر ، أزرق ، رمادي ، قرص أسود محدب بأشعة الشمس
الحركة: Seiko VH 31 اكتساح كوارتز (4 علامات في الثانية) أو Miyota 6T 33 حركة ميكانيكية متعرجة يدوية (28.8 كيلو بت / 40 ساعة حجز)

ساعة إكليبس باللون الأخضر 38 مم

ساعة رسمية اكليبس 38 ملم

يتم فحص معظم ساعات الكوارتز الموجودة في السوق كل ثانية ، مقابل دقات الأم أربع مرات في الثانية (مثل الساعة الميكانيكية) ، حيث تتمتع ساعات الكوارتز Seiko VH31 بتجربة رائعة. تم اختيار إصدار الملء اليدوي Miyota 6 t 33 كتكريم لأول ساعة تم استخدامها على القمر في الستينيات لأنها كانت بالمثل ساعات ميكانيكية. .

 

يتوفر Eclipse باللون الفضي والأحمر والأخضر والأزرق والرمادي والأسود. سواء كنت تحب الكوارتز أو الحركة الميكانيكية بدقة تامة من الدفء والروح ، فإن Eclipse تستحق وزنها بالفضة ، وستكون معصم القطعة المفضلة في الستينيات. 

 

ساعة اللباس الكسوف فاريو
写真 提供 TimeToBlog

كسوف فاريو الأزرق اليدوي
写真 提供 TimeToBlog

يرجى زيارة المجموعة الكاملة لساعة Eclipse الرسمية من Barrio
https://www.vario.sg/collections/eclipse-watch-38 mm


قد تعجبك هذه المقالات

المدونون مفتونون بساعة Bario Eclipse الرسمية
https://vario.sg/blogs/press/4-bloggers-who-liked-our-vario-eclipse-dress-watch

مراجعة صادقة لساعات اللباس Eclipse بواسطتك الدرنات
https://vario.sg/blogs/press/honest-review-for-eclipse-dress-watches-by-youtubers

خمسة أسباب يجب أن يكون لدى كل محبي الساعات حزام ساعة هاريس تويد
https://vario.sg/blogs/products/5-reasons-every-watch-lover-should-own-a-harris-tweed -strap

كيف تعتني بأحزمة ساعة Harris Tweed
https://vario.sg/blogs/how-to/how-to-care-for-your-harris-tweed-watch-strap

Free Worldwide Shipping on Orders over $25
Cart 0

バリオのEclipse腕時計物語

The moon is always immortal, expressing eternity and enlightenment, throughout history a great deal of significance is borne by many cultures. The Chinese myth tells us that he shoots down nine burning suns to save humanity and he is a great hero who received an elixir who will become his god in return. He secretly took it for him to sharing it with his wife, who took it up to the moon by himself, but a faithful companion to the hound dog, a hero remained, a little elixir took what she followed I will swallow both my wife and the moon who is the first cause Lunar eclipse. The celestial army recognized this as loyalty and courage feat. Hound dogs were allowed to make solestal beings and to protect the gates of heaven.

vario eclipse watch with hound and moon

Just like hounds were a loyal friend of the hero, we wish this watch to be you. In the case of being specially engraved, not only the back legend hound dog design but also "the heavenly hound dogs moon" translated, legendary signs with traditional kanji 

vario 38mm eclipse dress watch caseback

Harris Tweed was popular in the '60s and is known for its versatility and use in luxury goods. We felt it was in sync with the Eclipse watch and we found a unique strap made of real Harris tweed 100% behind soft leather for comfort (not found in most brands ) Was developed. It is water resistant because you do not have to worry too much when you wash your hands with the clock above!

vario harris tweed strap

Specifications

Case diameter: 38mm
Case Thickness: 7mm (quartz) or 8mm (hand-rolled)
Crystal: 3mm double-dome sapphire (anti-reflective coating on the inner surface)
Case material: 316L stainless steel
Dial: silver, red, green, blue, gray , Black convex sunburst dial
movement: Seiko VH 31 sweep quartz (4 ticks per second) or Miyota 6T 33 manual winding mechanical movement (28.8 kilobits / 40 hours reservation)

eclipse green dress watch 38 mm

eclipse dress watch 38 mm

Most of the quartz watches on the market are checked every second, against our mother ticks four times a second (like a mechanical watch) that our Seiko VH31 quartz watches have a beautiful experience. Our Miyota 6 t 33 hand winding version was chosen as a tribute to the first watch used on the moon in the 1960's as they were likewise mechanical watches. .

 

Eclipse is available in silver, red, green, blue, gray and black. Whether you like quartz or mechanical movement perfect precision of warmth and soul, Eclipse is worthy of its weight in silver, and it will be a wrist sixties favorite piece. 

 

vario eclipse dress watch
写真提供 TimeToBlog

vario eclipse blue handwound
写真提供 TimeToBlog

Please visit the full range of Barrio's Eclipse dress watch
https://www.vario.sg/collections/eclipse-watch-38 mm


You may like these articles

Bloggers fascinated by Bario Eclipse's dress watch
https://vario.sg/blogs/press/4-bloggers-who-liked-our-vario-eclipse-dress-watch

Honest review for Eclipse dress watches by you tubers
https://vario.sg/blogs/press/honest-review-for-eclipse-dress-watches-by-youtubers

Five Reasons All Watch Lover Must Have Harris Tweed's Watch Strap
https://vario.sg/blogs/products/5-reasons-every-watch-lover-should-own-a-harris-tweed -strap

How to take care of your Harris Tweed's watch straps
https://vario.sg/blogs/how-to/how-to-care-for-your-harris-tweed-watch-strap